Testimonials & Reviews

Arizona State Orthopaedics

George K Myo, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Hand Surgeon located in Chandler, AZ

32 total reviews

Dr. George K Myo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Myo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff B.
Submitted 04/10/18
All business and timely scheduling to get you fixed quickly.
Karen B.
Submitted 03/28/18
Very thorough. Good results.
Pansy P.
Submitted 02/23/18
Fast, easy. Good
Gloria G.
Submitted 02/23/18
Dr. Myo and his office staff are friendly and always make me feel comfortable.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 02/13/18
Everyone was very helpful from the front desk receptions, Xray person, nurse and Doctor. Made me feel at easy and informed. Very knowledgeable and kind.
Ted K.
Submitted 02/07/18
Great practice- all were great care givers. Took care of my problem is a true professional manor.
Mike S.
Submitted 01/24/18
Visiting Dr. Myo for a finger Tenant issue where my finger would lock into the closed position, called often as Trigger Finger. Sought his help to remedy the problem first with steroid injection, however the problem was not a solution. Some time later it was determined that minor surgery was necessary to finally cure the problem, it did and has since been the best solution to the problem. Healing is progressing well and as expected. Dr. Myo and his staff are caring and focused on providing good medical support for many bone and hand issues. He was before this finger issue he helped my wife with a fractured elbow and did what was required to bring her elbow back into proper working order.
Jocelyn S.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr. Mayo is always very respectful and courteous. He is also very friendly and tentative. I would recommend him to friends and family.
Margaret E.
Submitted 01/17/18
Dr is very thorough, very satisfied with visit
Patrick C.
Submitted 01/14/18
Dr. Myo is a very professional and talented surgeon. He and his staff did an incredible job repairing my hip!
Alison G.
Submitted 01/05/18
Very thorough and explained everything. Excellent staff.
Sylvie G.
Submitted 12/30/17
Very professional, didn't wait long for my appointment. The staff was very kind.