Testimonials & Reviews

Arizona State Orthopaedics

George K Myo, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Hand Surgeon located in Chandler, AZ

40 total reviews

Dr. George K Myo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Myo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen A.
Submitted 05/08/18
I have always been well pleased with the Dr. and the staff.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 05/01/18
After a year of "self treatment" that included bracing and therapy geared towards "trigger finger" locking my Internist referred me to Dr Myo and his staff for intervention. From the moment I called his office to every interaction with all staff and clinicians in his practice including himself I have been amazed at the expedience, patient care, and smoothness with which things have been handled in this office. Having been a former Office Manager of a 2 Physician Family Practice and knowing how nice a well oiled/practiced office is handled I must say they ALL EXCEL at their craft! Kudos!
Lauris B.
Submitted 04/27/18
I saw Dr. Myo for a final checkup on my fractured pelvis. An X-ray was taken and showed My pelvis was continuing to heal. Dr. Myo checked my walk and declared I was walking fine. I was good to go.
Janet H.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr MYO is an excellent doctor. He takes time with You And helps with the pain in your body. He is also a very good surgeon.
Rukshana D.
Submitted 04/25/18
Very pleased with the all visite
Evangelina V.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr.Myo is a great doctor and very helpful.
Gary C.
Submitted 04/18/18
I was very happy with all my visits to Dr. Myo's office...staff was kind and personable...Dr. Myo was very professional and concerned with me and my condition. ..I'm very grateful to Dr. Myo and his staff :)
Janet M.
Submitted 04/11/18
Dr. Myo is very thorough in the treatment of my hand injury.
Jeff B.
Submitted 04/10/18
All business and timely scheduling to get you fixed quickly.
Karen B.
Submitted 03/28/18
Very thorough. Good results.
Pansy P.
Submitted 02/23/18
Fast, easy. Good
Gloria G.
Submitted 02/23/18
Dr. Myo and his office staff are friendly and always make me feel comfortable.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 02/13/18
Everyone was very helpful from the front desk receptions, Xray person, nurse and Doctor. Made me feel at easy and informed. Very knowledgeable and kind.
Ted K.
Submitted 02/07/18
Great practice- all were great care givers. Took care of my problem is a true professional manor.
Mike S.
Submitted 01/24/18
Visiting Dr. Myo for a finger Tenant issue where my finger would lock into the closed position, called often as Trigger Finger. Sought his help to remedy the problem first with steroid injection, however the problem was not a solution. Some time later it was determined that minor surgery was necessary to finally cure the problem, it did and has since been the best solution to the problem. Healing is progressing well and as expected. Dr. Myo and his staff are caring and focused on providing good medical support for many bone and hand issues. He was before this finger issue he helped my wife with a fractured elbow and did what was required to bring her elbow back into proper working order.
Jocelyn S.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr. Mayo is always very respectful and courteous. He is also very friendly and tentative. I would recommend him to friends and family.
Margaret E.
Submitted 01/17/18
Dr is very thorough, very satisfied with visit
Patrick C.
Submitted 01/14/18
Dr. Myo is a very professional and talented surgeon. He and his staff did an incredible job repairing my hip!
Alison G.
Submitted 01/05/18
Very thorough and explained everything. Excellent staff.
Sylvie G.
Submitted 12/30/17
Very professional, didn't wait long for my appointment. The staff was very kind.