Testimonials & Reviews

Arizona State Orthopaedics

George K Myo, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Hand Surgeon located in Chandler, AZ

85 total reviews

Dr. George K Myo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Myo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

OLIVIA G.
Submitted 09/24/22
Excellent service Very excellent treated well by all however after shot in joint below finger I now hurt more . Dr said I may need surgery if shot didn’t work I don’t know whether to call sooner than the six week ?
CONNIE J.
Submitted 09/16/22
Great
RUSSELL Z.
Submitted 09/16/22
I was a patient for carpal tunnel several years ago and when I developed a problem with my other hand I immediately sought Dr Myo out.
Barbara W.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Myo and his staff are AMAZING. I had some issues with my knee and hands and when I called to make my first appointment they were quick to get me in. My first appointment I received X-Rays and Dr. Myo looked at them and went over my options. Dr. Myo always spends time and listens to all of my concerns. When I needed surgery thee office staff worked hard to get me in as soon as possible. All of his staff made sure that I felt comfortable and all of my needs were addressed. I would highly recommend Dr. Myo to anyone.
KARI M.
Submitted 08/06/22
Just had my surgery less than a week ago things seem to be going well I have been pleased with my overall care from the time I started going to the office three years ago to the surgery this last week I would definitely recommend
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 07/15/22
He is a good guy
MAXINE W.
Submitted 06/23/22
It went well and will have to have surgery on my ankle, so other wise all went well.
GLENN C.
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr Myo a great dr. Here is the problem and here i8s yhow were goi8mgt to fix it.
ROWENA P.
Submitted 02/01/22
Staff was friendly and polite Dr Myo was upfront and direct...not wishy washy.. he listened with concern, I liked that. He was straight to the point and very friendly
JUDY W.
Submitted 01/07/22
Outstanding. Xrays taken immediately when I described my pain. Dr. Myo listened to me and gave me a number of exercises to do along with suggested OTC medication until seeing him again for follow up
AWILDA C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Pleasure
ROBERT W.
Submitted 11/30/21
It was good I just wish you could help me
FREDERICK T.
Submitted 10/22/21
Efficient
KIM B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very professional staff & doctor. I feel confident that I have a great surgeon!
VALINDA R.
Submitted 10/01/21
I found a Dr. That actually cares about you. He listens to you and answers all of your questions. Very impressed.
RUTH V.
Submitted 09/21/21
Doc was in a hurry, spent a minute, maybe two with me.
JUDITH Z.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Myo is great. He really listens and takes care of all your needs. Dr. Myo ROCKS
Sarah H.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. George is incredible. He did my husbands Carpel tunnel surgery and also my mothers hand surgery. He is top notch. Have never met a better ortho doc/surgeon in my life. He cares about his patients and calls them directly after the surgery to check on them. He really cares. Thank you George from The Hunter & Judi Villaverde. He is even so good, I'm sending my boss to see him.
JOHN T.
Submitted 05/13/21
Seemed very professional. Did the xrays early so the doctor could review them before talking to me.