Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Arizona State Orthopaedics

George K Myo, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Hand Surgeon located in Chandler, AZ

56 total reviews

Dr. George K Myo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Myo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUCILLE R.
Submitted 09/12/20
My appt. was fine, I was taken on time, was told what I have causing pain was known as “Trigger Finger” and I was given two shots in my hand, and told to come back in a month to see if the shots took care of it. Everyone was very nice, efficient and it was a really pleasant visit to a Doctor’s office.
LESTER H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Everyone was friendly and organized. Good job.
CHRISTINE D.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very informative and left with a good plan for future.
ALEXIS V.
Submitted 07/17/20
I felt like the visit was redundant, I was waiting longer than I was seen. He had my records from the other doctors I had been seeing on the issue and it felt like he hadn't gone over it.
TINA G.
Submitted 07/10/20
very professional
MARY S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great staff
MICHELLE C.
Submitted 06/03/20
i had a great experience. The doctor took time to go over the different possible causes and explain so I could understand. Would recommend!!!
Shelly B.
Submitted 05/10/20
Dr. Myo & his friendly office team were really great with their professional & meticulous attention given for the few concerns I needed their help with. I appreciated Dr. Myo taking the time with me for a clear & full explanation of his findings. I was thankful that he was able to help with 1 issue right away, after which he gave more healthful information, suggestions, and then provided an expert referral for another particular specialist where needed. I respect Dr. Myo's expertise & reputation and I definitely recommend him as an outstanding orthopaedical specialist.
MICHELLE G.
Submitted 04/03/20
Very nice and friendly personnel.
MARK B.
Submitted 03/13/20
Got in on time had a informed conversation and given several options.
ARLYNN P.
Submitted 02/13/20
.
CHELSEA E.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very good, my appointment actually started ahead of schedule and everyone was very helpful. I would like Dr. Myo to consider one additional thought I had after I left the Office. "Could her wrist pain possibly be a function of her growth spurt she is going through and the Growth Plates are causing the pain? She has grown over an inch in the last 2 months. I would appreciate a response to my thought if Dr. Myo could please respond. Thanks, Terry
ALLEN K.
Submitted 01/13/20
They listen.
ANNA R.
Submitted 01/08/20
Amazing staff
JAMES S.
Submitted 01/02/20
As you, Dr. Myo stated years ago, dupuytren's contracture may re-occur the rest of my life. Well, your prediction was true. I have had 2 surgeries on right pinkie and one on the left. We have made plans to perform a third on the right pinkie and another on the left later this year. I have been happy with my experience, but wished I never had this condition to begin with. Anyways, I do not look forward to PT, but understand I must do it to get my pinkies back to being useful again. Thank you so much for what you do. PS, my MCL issue with my right knee has been feeling good every since you did that surgery years ago. So all in all, I have been very happy with your work. Thank you.
ANTHONY P.
Submitted 12/19/19
Everything from the appointment setting experience to the time with the Dr was wonderful.
CHIEF C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Good experiences And friendly
CHRISTINE S.
Submitted 12/02/19
The staff was very courteous and professional. The PA did a great job on educating me about my hand.
DANA C.
Submitted 12/02/19
I was very impressed with Dr. Myo. He was very thorough in examining my hand and explained everything thoroughly.
NORMA S.
Submitted 11/22/19
I had a break the loader shoulder and a spiral break that came around to the front was splintered. By the time I got to see him three days later after my mishap my arm felt like it was three pieces Dr. Mayo Took more x-rays and put a brace on my upper arm and then pulled it real tight yes I was in a lot of pain the rest of the night but it’s better today the swollen Ness went down to my hand and my arm now my lower arm