Testimonials & Reviews

Arizona State Orthopaedics

George K Myo, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Hand Surgeon located in Chandler, AZ

31 total reviews

Dr. George K Myo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Myo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen T.
Submitted 09/21/18
He fixed my trigger finger and was very good! I had no issues after the surgery. His staff was really nice during the procedure. I recommend him totally!
Howard B.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Myo made a very small incision to repair my carpal tunnel. Good work!
Stephanie W.
Submitted 07/24/18
Office staff is wonderful. Dr myo very caring and knowledgeable
Patricia A.
Submitted 07/17/18
I told the receptionist that the office and staff are one of the most professional doctor's office that I had been in. Every one from the first phone call till the time I left my appointment everyone was so professional.
Shirley M.
Submitted 07/12/18
The doctor did a great job with my surgery but getting in and getting ahold of a live person is pretty ridiculous. You have to leave a voicemail every single time you call and there's no live person actually available to answer the phone so you end up playing phone tag all day. It's truly unprofessional. Please hire another front desk associate, I'm sure there's enough money going through that place. Aside from that everything was great the doctor was excellent and the staff amazing as well. Good luck scheduling a visit!
Joseph D.
Submitted 07/10/18
I had injured my right hand in an auto accident. Workmans comp did surgery on my hand and messed it up. My Myo has Done 2 surgeries to correct wow it fills good to have my hand back thank you.
Jean M.
Submitted 07/02/18
I was very pleased with Dr. Mouaikel. He was very kind, funny and professional. He listened to whatever problems I had and we talked them.
Brenda F.
Submitted 06/10/18
Ryan Bartz, PA is great. Very friendly and very competent. If he questions anything he talks to Dr Myo and within a minute or two Dr Myo enters to confer with Mr Bartz. My appointment is always on time and that makes me very appreciative.
Judith S.
Submitted 06/10/18
Doctor and staff very professional, helpful and concerned. Positive experience
Russell S.
Submitted 05/25/18
Great Doctor and facility!!
Cathleen K.
Submitted 05/18/18
Good experience All staff was courteous, efficient , and professional
Karen A.
Submitted 05/08/18
I have always been well pleased with the Dr. and the staff.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 05/01/18
After a year of "self treatment" that included bracing and therapy geared towards "trigger finger" locking my Internist referred me to Dr Myo and his staff for intervention. From the moment I called his office to every interaction with all staff and clinicians in his practice including himself I have been amazed at the expedience, patient care, and smoothness with which things have been handled in this office. Having been a former Office Manager of a 2 Physician Family Practice and knowing how nice a well oiled/practiced office is handled I must say they ALL EXCEL at their craft! Kudos!
Lauris B.
Submitted 04/27/18
I saw Dr. Myo for a final checkup on my fractured pelvis. An X-ray was taken and showed My pelvis was continuing to heal. Dr. Myo checked my walk and declared I was walking fine. I was good to go.
Janet H.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr MYO is an excellent doctor. He takes time with You And helps with the pain in your body. He is also a very good surgeon.
Rukshana D.
Submitted 04/25/18
Very pleased with the all visite
Evangelina V.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr.Myo is a great doctor and very helpful.
Gary C.
Submitted 04/18/18
I was very happy with all my visits to Dr. Myo's office...staff was kind and personable...Dr. Myo was very professional and concerned with me and my condition. ..I'm very grateful to Dr. Myo and his staff :)
Janet M.
Submitted 04/11/18
Dr. Myo is very thorough in the treatment of my hand injury.
Jeff B.
Submitted 04/10/18
All business and timely scheduling to get you fixed quickly.