Testimonials & Reviews

Arizona State Orthopaedics

George K Myo, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Hand Surgeon located in Chandler, AZ

44 total reviews

Dr. George K Myo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Myo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALLEN K.
Submitted 01/13/20
They listen.
ANNA R.
Submitted 01/08/20
Amazing staff
JAMES S.
Submitted 01/02/20
As you, Dr. Myo stated years ago, dupuytren's contracture may re-occur the rest of my life. Well, your prediction was true. I have had 2 surgeries on right pinkie and one on the left. We have made plans to perform a third on the right pinkie and another on the left later this year. I have been happy with my experience, but wished I never had this condition to begin with. Anyways, I do not look forward to PT, but understand I must do it to get my pinkies back to being useful again. Thank you so much for what you do. PS, my MCL issue with my right knee has been feeling good every since you did that surgery years ago. So all in all, I have been very happy with your work. Thank you.
ANTHONY P.
Submitted 12/19/19
Everything from the appointment setting experience to the time with the Dr was wonderful.
CHIEF C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Good experiences And friendly
CHRISTINE S.
Submitted 12/02/19
The staff was very courteous and professional. The PA did a great job on educating me about my hand.
DANA C.
Submitted 12/02/19
I was very impressed with Dr. Myo. He was very thorough in examining my hand and explained everything thoroughly.
NORMA S.
Submitted 11/22/19
I had a break the loader shoulder and a spiral break that came around to the front was splintered. By the time I got to see him three days later after my mishap my arm felt like it was three pieces Dr. Mayo Took more x-rays and put a brace on my upper arm and then pulled it real tight yes I was in a lot of pain the rest of the night but it’s better today the swollen Ness went down to my hand and my arm now my lower arm
Dennis A.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very down to earth type of Doctor. The office scheduled me right away and my experience was nothing but positive with Dr. Myo and his staff. Highly recommend.
Waka S.
Submitted 01/08/19
I have had a wonderful experience at Dr. Myo's office. The medical staff was caring and very professional. They made me feel comfortable and I felt they cared about me and my issue. Thank you for your service
Donna M.
Submitted 01/07/19
When Dr. Myo was finished with my shoulder surgery ..he did sucha great job I didnt even need physical therapy! That says alot in itself! Great Job!!
Sean K.
Submitted 12/16/18
I appreciate a surgeon that wants to make surgery the last resort.
Miriam C.
Submitted 12/10/18
The xray tech was very pleasant & friendly. I would have liked to have seen the xrays of my hand, but maybe on follow-up visit. Doctor very nice; seemed a little rushed. PA was also very nice.
Karen T.
Submitted 09/21/18
He fixed my trigger finger and was very good! I had no issues after the surgery. His staff was really nice during the procedure. I recommend him totally!
Howard B.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Myo made a very small incision to repair my carpal tunnel. Good work!
Stephanie W.
Submitted 07/24/18
Office staff is wonderful. Dr myo very caring and knowledgeable
Patricia A.
Submitted 07/17/18
I told the receptionist that the office and staff are one of the most professional doctor's office that I had been in. Every one from the first phone call till the time I left my appointment everyone was so professional.
Shirley M.
Submitted 07/12/18
The doctor did a great job with my surgery but getting in and getting ahold of a live person is pretty ridiculous. You have to leave a voicemail every single time you call and there's no live person actually available to answer the phone so you end up playing phone tag all day. It's truly unprofessional. Please hire another front desk associate, I'm sure there's enough money going through that place. Aside from that everything was great the doctor was excellent and the staff amazing as well. Good luck scheduling a visit!
Joseph D.
Submitted 07/10/18
I had injured my right hand in an auto accident. Workmans comp did surgery on my hand and messed it up. My Myo has Done 2 surgeries to correct wow it fills good to have my hand back thank you.
Jean M.
Submitted 07/02/18
I was very pleased with Dr. Mouaikel. He was very kind, funny and professional. He listened to whatever problems I had and we talked them.