Testimonials & Reviews

Arizona State Orthopaedics

George K Myo, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Hand Surgeon located in Chandler, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

70 total reviews

Dr. George K Myo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Myo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VALINDA R.
Submitted 10/01/21
I found a Dr. That actually cares about you. He listens to you and answers all of your questions. Very impressed.
RUTH V.
Submitted 09/21/21
Doc was in a hurry, spent a minute, maybe two with me.
JUDITH Z.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Myo is great. He really listens and takes care of all your needs. Dr. Myo ROCKS
Sarah H.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. George is incredible. He did my husbands Carpel tunnel surgery and also my mothers hand surgery. He is top notch. Have never met a better ortho doc/surgeon in my life. He cares about his patients and calls them directly after the surgery to check on them. He really cares. Thank you George from The Hunter & Judi Villaverde. He is even so good, I'm sending my boss to see him.
JOHN T.
Submitted 05/13/21
Seemed very professional. Did the xrays early so the doctor could review them before talking to me.
RUDY A.
Submitted 04/30/21
I appreciate the professionalism from the office staff and the discussions with the medical staff regarding my physical issues. Thank you very much.
DEBORAH B.
Submitted 04/30/21
The staff was amazing.
MARTHA B.
Submitted 04/26/21
Ongoing hand injury that was first "treated" by another doctor for more than a year and a half. Dr. Myo had the issues quickly identified and we are working towards a treatment solutions.
MARY S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Mayo did a great job with the shot in the thumb
MARIETTE K.
Submitted 04/01/21
Thank you for your assistance this morning when I wasn't feeling too good.
HUNTER E.
Submitted 04/01/21
What a great team at Dr. Myo's office ! I wrote down my appointment time wrong and was late and they did everything to squeeze me in and take care of me. The staff was very friendly and professional and Dr. Myo was thorough and clear in two diagnoses and made me feel VERY confident about the treatment plan and prognosis. Whew- I was nervous and it was GREAT! He treated me on the spot and I am on the mend now. What a great doctor!
DILIPKUMAR S.
Submitted 03/11/21
We are very happy with all services. Thanks Dr Mayo & your stuff.
EDDIE P.
Submitted 02/18/21
It was ok
JUDITH Z.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Myo is awesome. His staff is also awesome. I am grateful for finding Dr. Myo. Dr. Myo is one of the most caring doctors I have ever met in my life. Kudos to him and his staff. His patients are blessed that he is there for you.
LUCILLE R.
Submitted 09/12/20
My appt. was fine, I was taken on time, was told what I have causing pain was known as “Trigger Finger” and I was given two shots in my hand, and told to come back in a month to see if the shots took care of it. Everyone was very nice, efficient and it was a really pleasant visit to a Doctor’s office.
LESTER H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Everyone was friendly and organized. Good job.
CHRISTINE D.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very informative and left with a good plan for future.
ALEXIS V.
Submitted 07/17/20
I felt like the visit was redundant, I was waiting longer than I was seen. He had my records from the other doctors I had been seeing on the issue and it felt like he hadn't gone over it.
TINA G.
Submitted 07/10/20
very professional
MARY S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great staff