Testimonials & Reviews

Arizona State Orthopaedics

George K Myo, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Hand Surgeon located in Chandler, AZ

77 total reviews

Dr. George K Myo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Myo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROWENA P.
Submitted 02/01/22
Staff was friendly and polite Dr Myo was upfront and direct...not wishy washy.. he listened with concern, I liked that. He was straight to the point and very friendly
JUDY W.
Submitted 01/07/22
Outstanding. Xrays taken immediately when I described my pain. Dr. Myo listened to me and gave me a number of exercises to do along with suggested OTC medication until seeing him again for follow up
AWILDA C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Pleasure
ROBERT W.
Submitted 11/30/21
It was good I just wish you could help me
FREDERICK T.
Submitted 10/22/21
Efficient
KIM B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very professional staff & doctor. I feel confident that I have a great surgeon!
VALINDA R.
Submitted 10/01/21
I found a Dr. That actually cares about you. He listens to you and answers all of your questions. Very impressed.
RUTH V.
Submitted 09/21/21
Doc was in a hurry, spent a minute, maybe two with me.
JUDITH Z.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Myo is great. He really listens and takes care of all your needs. Dr. Myo ROCKS
Sarah H.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. George is incredible. He did my husbands Carpel tunnel surgery and also my mothers hand surgery. He is top notch. Have never met a better ortho doc/surgeon in my life. He cares about his patients and calls them directly after the surgery to check on them. He really cares. Thank you George from The Hunter & Judi Villaverde. He is even so good, I'm sending my boss to see him.
JOHN T.
Submitted 05/13/21
Seemed very professional. Did the xrays early so the doctor could review them before talking to me.
RUDY A.
Submitted 04/30/21
I appreciate the professionalism from the office staff and the discussions with the medical staff regarding my physical issues. Thank you very much.
DEBORAH B.
Submitted 04/30/21
The staff was amazing.
MARTHA B.
Submitted 04/26/21
Ongoing hand injury that was first "treated" by another doctor for more than a year and a half. Dr. Myo had the issues quickly identified and we are working towards a treatment solutions.
MARY S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Mayo did a great job with the shot in the thumb
MARIETTE K.
Submitted 04/01/21
Thank you for your assistance this morning when I wasn't feeling too good.
HUNTER E.
Submitted 04/01/21
What a great team at Dr. Myo's office ! I wrote down my appointment time wrong and was late and they did everything to squeeze me in and take care of me. The staff was very friendly and professional and Dr. Myo was thorough and clear in two diagnoses and made me feel VERY confident about the treatment plan and prognosis. Whew- I was nervous and it was GREAT! He treated me on the spot and I am on the mend now. What a great doctor!
DILIPKUMAR S.
Submitted 03/11/21
We are very happy with all services. Thanks Dr Mayo & your stuff.
EDDIE P.
Submitted 02/18/21
It was ok